Just House Vol 1 – Future Funk Edition

Brand new and exclusive to Ego Thieves and mixed by myself, Jenai from the Ego Thieves DJ Team. A brand new monthly podcast series bringing you the latest House in all its shapes and forms. This first volume brings you the best in whats hot at the moment, from ‘Funky’ to ‘UK’ and ‘Deep House’. This volume is also associated with Future Funk and Natural Essence Media. Next event will be in April, details and flyer follow shortly. Watch out for the podcast’s schedules and make sure you register and join our RSS feed to stay up to date.


01. The Brand New Heavies – Lets Do It Again Kenny Dope Dub
02. Mirror Dance – Afeke Iku
03. Nick Holder – Erotic Illusions (Triple T Ov Mix)
04. Skank – Calm Down
05. Donaeo – Party Hard
06. Crazy Cousins – Inflation
07. D Malice – Gabryelle Refix
08. Ill Blu & Nyah Princess – Frontline
09. Hard House Banton – Sirens Trebus
10. Karizma – God Made Me Phunky (Karizma Rerub)
11. DJ Perempay – Hypnotic

Comments: 6

  • Pingback: ego thieves updates feb 2009 | Ego Thieves
    February 24, 2009 4:38 am
  • Excel
    March 2, 2009 11:23 pm

    Big mix got some club bangers right here

  • Natty
    April 8, 2009 9:14 pm

    downloadin now 😀

  • tom green
    December 3, 2009 9:56 pm

    Can Anyone upload this again, the download doesn’t seem to be working, and I am a new guy to this site, so missed it first time round. Looks bangin though 😉

  • tom green
    December 6, 2009 9:38 pm

    Cheers mate, appreciate you doin this site, these songs need sharing 😀

Post a Comment