Hush Ya Bumba & Dance!

A new mix from The Hush House family. Only just got round to downloading myself but im very sure its a banger if the last is anything to go by! If you enjoy Dubfluencial then trust this is right up your Bass Avenue. Make sure you go check out the boys and watch out for some special blog collabos coming soon! Special it bloody will be i tells ya! Now Hush up and dance…!

.:: Tracklist ::.

01. Hush House Intro
02. Guns High – Geeks
03. Sunday Morning Dub – Ripple
04. Show Me Love VIP – Geeks & Sikey
05. They Live (Alkaseltza Remix) – Evil Nine
06. Fat Girl Rodeo – Cookie Monsta
07. Against The Machines – DatsiK vs Downlink
08. The Blank (16Bit Remix) – Skism
09. Cobra – 16Bit
10. Mr Robot – Pond Life
11. Brace For Impact – Philthkids
12. Nine To Five (DZ Remix) – Boltan
13. Make It Rain (The Widdler Bootleg) – Fat Joe
14. My Mistakes (Starkey Remix) – Wiley
15. Science Of Skank – Stagga
16. It Was Written (Chasing Shadows Remix) – Damien Marley
17. Game Over – DatsiK & Flux Pavillion

download button

Comment: 1

  • Natty
    October 10, 2009 1:21 pm

    Hard to keep up with all the goodness that is posted on ET 😉

Post a Comment