Circus Records Mix – Doctor P & Flux Pavilion

Yet again we bring you another World Exclusive! This time from the boys over at Circus Records. If you don’t who they are then shame on you. Doctor P & Flux Pavilion are the two brains behind it and decided to create a home to release some of their Dirty Dubstep tracks. Since then they have recruited some of the biggest up and coming names from the new generation of Dubstep including our very own Cookie Monsta, Funtcase, Amedeus and more. Next year see’s the highly anticipated EPs from Doctor Ps smash hit Sweetshop to Flux Pavilion releasing a fav track of mine Voscillate, which even features the man himself on vocals. Along with those and some banger EPs from Cookie Monsta, 2010 sees Circus place a huge stamp on the industry.

Which is why Doctor P & Flux Pavilion dropped us this exclusive mix to showcase exactly whats to come in the new year from the label. Lots of bangers you heard and some exclusives you haven’t this is definitely not to be misses for all those Dirty Dubstep lovers and DJ’s wanting to know whats coming next.

You can grab the Brown & Gammon Pain Killers EP here, pre order the Flux Pavilion Vasciallte EP here (also check this post for an exclusive competition to get your remix on the EP). Also due in Feb is Doctor P’s Sweetshop EP you can pre order here. As usual click inside post for tracklist =]

Circus Records // Doctor P // Flux Pavilion // Funtcase // Cookie Monsta


01. Brown & Gammon – Painkillers
02. Doctor P – Rasputins Gold
03. Flux Pavilion – Normalize
04. Doctor P – Sweet Shop
05. Flux Pavilion – R00R
06. Switchdubs – Back With A Vengence
07. Flux Pavilion – Night Goes On
08. Picto – Sreets Of Rage (Flux Pavilion Remix)
09. Flux Pavilion – Got 2 Know
10. Funtcase – Matress Punch
11. Amedeus – Turkish Delight
12. Doctor P – Gargoyle
13. Funcase – So Vexed
14. Flux Pavilion – Voscillate
15. Cookie Monsta – Fat Girl Rodeo
16. Flux Pavilion – Air Raid Feat Doctor P

Comments: 13

Post a Comment