A Mixtastical Update

Big love to all who has been hyping, emailing and biggin up the latest Dubfluencial! Its even more crazy to see how far and wide the mixes have reached. Remember you will be able to catch me live DJ’ing in a city near you very soon.

Most should also know we love other peoples mixes too and in our Summer absence here at ET headquarters we have been slack to post them, so here is a round up of those you have missed or may not even know about.

16 bit – The Milky Pie Mix >>

First off our bruvas from another bass injected mothers 16bit drop this HUGE mix pun yo face with some nasty, just filthy tunes that are sure to get you on a sour face skankers! Big ups to 16Bit, Rossi B and JJ over at Southside.


.:: Tracklist ::.

16bit – The Tale Of the Exploding Fist [forthcoming Southside Dubstars]
Giant – Drumstick [forthcoming HENCH]
16bit – Jump [Southside Dubstars]
Marchmellow – It’s Reel Simple [dub]
Jakes – Rock Tha Bells (VIP) [dub]
Noah D – Seeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeerious [forthcoming Subway]
12th Planet – 68 [SMOG]
Propa tings – Babylon’s scared (16bit Babylon’s proply scared remix) [Freakz Of Nature]
Skizm – The Blank (16bit remix) [Wicky Lindows]
Madlib – Movie Finale [dub]
Zarif – Over (Breakage 3AM Mix) [dub]
DJ Madd – Better with You [BOKA]
16bit – What time Is It [dub]
Burial – Etched Headplate (Kissy Klub Mix) [dub]
Emalkay – When I Look At You [dub]
SP:MC – trust nobody [Tempa]
16bit – Swine flu [dub]
16bit – Panic [forthcoming Heavy Artillery]
Joker – city hopper [dub]
Darkstar – need you [Hyperdub]
16bit – Skyline [forthcoming Southside Dubstars]
16bit – Otako [forthcoming BOKA]
Pangaea – router [Hessle audio]
16bit – Serum [forthcoming Mindset]
Lisa Gerrard – Space Weaver (16bit remix) [dub]
16bit – ADSL [forthcoming Southside Dubstars]
16bit – Moth [forthcoming BOKA]


DJ Trick & Chinchilla – Fake Mud Vol 1 >>

Next up is from fellow blogger and apologies for the late post bro, but tis a bad mix of lots of wobble and fidgety bass with some on point mixing! Big up the LoveThatTune family and make sure you grab this bitch!


.:: Tracklist ::.

1. Si Begg – Non Stop Cut And Paste (Pirate Soundsystem Remix)

2. Sharps – Girl Sweat (Electro Wobble Step Mix)

3. Kelevra and Nathan Boon – Like to Freak (Remix)

4. Cazals – Life is Boring (Crookers Zupa Dela Cazals Mix)

5. Jason Tyler – Run Around (Udachi Remix)

6. Blackfinger – UMF (Supra 1 Remix)

7. Math Head – Turn The Music Up (AC Slater Remix)

8. Human Resource – Dominator (Herve Remix)

9. Boenklatsch – Bonafied (Mightyfools Remix)

10. Audio Bullys – Dope Fiend (Tommie Sunshine & Udachi Remix)

11. Mightyfools – Amsterdam feat. Guerilla Speakers (AC Slater Remix)

12. Lady Gaga – Just Dance (DJ Barletta Crunk Edit)

13. Deadmau5 – Ghosts ‘n Stuff

14. Deadmau5 – Ghosts ‘n Stuff (Dirty Disco Youth Remix)

15. Hostage – Ain’t No Man

16. Mikix The Cat – Outlaw

17. The Squire Of Gothos – Bounty Ice Cream

18. Little Boots – Meddle feat Goldielocks (AC Slater and DJ Skeet Skeet Remix)


DJ Cable – The Mash Down Vol 3 >>

Now my boy DJ Cable bangs this right in your mug. All i can say is its on the iPhone rotation, and trust that says allot! But in his own words here’s a round up of the mix.
”This time around, I’ve gone in with a mixture of Dubstep, Grime, Bassline/UK Garage, and some Southern Hip Hop from the likes of Crissy Criss, High Rankin, Rusko, Joker, Emalkay, Ruff Squad, Tempz, Bonecrusher, David Banner and more. The selection is pretty upfront and aggressive (sprinkled with a couple of classic anthems too), as I wanted this to bang from start to finish.”


.:: Tracklist ::.

01. Intro…
02. Mark Instinct – Invader
03. N-Type & The Others – Technophobe
04. Maniac – Thug
05. The Prodigy – Warrior’s Dance (Benga Remix)
06. JME – Standard
07. Reso – Smash Yer Face In
08. Crissy Criss – Kick, Snare
09. Distance – Night Vision (Skream Remix)
10. Jakes – Rock The Bells
11. Emalkay – Explicit
12. Chase & Status – Saxon
13. Chase & Status – Saxon (OH SNAP! Edit Stylee)
14. The Count & Sinden – Hardcore Girls (Project Bassline Remix)
15. Jammin – Hold On + “Scratch Interlude”
16. Ludacris Feat. Shawnna – What’s Your Fantasy
17. Jakes & Joker – 3Klane
18. Skepta – I Spy
19. Tempa T – Next Hype
20. Rusko – Mr. Muscle
21. D.O.K. – Warning
22. Benga – Buzzin’
23. Kyza – Go (Bar 9 Remix)
24. Foreign Beggars Vs. Rouge A Levres (Feat. Primecuts) – Hit That Gash (Itchy Naaan Re-rub)
25. Vista – Forcefield
26. Bonecrusher Feat. Killer Mike & T.I. – Never Scared
27. Caspa – Marmite
28. Ruff Sqwad – Xtra
29. Skream – Simple City
30. High Rankin – No Money For Guns
31. Joker – Do It
32. Seven – Drop
33. David Banner Feat. Lil Flip – Like A Pimp
34. Chingy – Juice
35. Fused Forces – What’s Going Down
36. Basement Jaxx – Raindrops (Doorly’s Dubstep Remix)



Hush House – Hush The Fuck Up Vol 2 >>

Last but certainly not least is from our muckers over at Hush House. They bring you Hush The Fuck Up Vol 2… if you have Vol 1 you wont be disappointed! If you dont go get it you dam crazy bitch! With tracks from Skream, Silkie, Chase & Status and more lots you would be a silly fuck not to download.
hush the fuck up vol 2

.:: Tracklist ::.
01. Positive Vibes – The Widdler
02. Power of Love – Vishnu
03. ESP – Roke
04. Jump – 16bit
05. Calous – Skream
06. Mash Potato – The Boogaloo Crew
07. We Ball Harder – B. Rich
08. Bitz – Synkro
09. Bits – Chase & Status
10. Purple Love – Silkie
11. Broken – Martyn
12. Fall In Love (Feat. Honey Brown) – Sarantis
13. Sty – Silkie
14. Sketchy Maxx – Mark Instinct
15. Dubelek – MRK1
16. Sludge – Rob Sparx
17. Days Go By – The Boogaloo Crew
18. Kiss Kiss Bang Bang – High Contrast
19. Starlight – Netsky


Comments: 5

Post a Comment