Hush The Fuck Up!

At Ego Thieves we are not suckers for the whole blog ‘Hierarchy’ and utter nonsense of… oh you stole my post i had that picture there first, or you stole that track from me i posted it first. Heres a little tip for all you whinny bitches, if you didnt create the content yourself or know the people creating the content who are giving you exclusives…. Hush The Fuck Up. Thats why we have our own podcast’s and mix series as well as lots more coming, be original. In saying that we are ones to bring good blogs together, Hush House is one of them. Lots of bangers, lots of news and now this mix you can download putting them all together. They have a new website coming soon and lots more going on!

Download now and look at that tracklist, sex on text i tells ya!

:: Tracklist ::

01. Who’s The Leader Of The Club (Sasquatch Remix) – Os Crunc Tesla
02. Trouble – Toast
03. Jersey Devil – The Widdler
04. Not So Pretty (Wire & Example Remix) – Rogues
05. Rinse Out! – Jayou
06. Apples – DatsiK
07. Sweet Dreams (2 Ninjas Remix)
08. Bonkers (Doorly/Waltz Remix) – Armand Van Helden
09. DieABeatEase – Toast
10. We Ready – The Widdler
11. The Cutting Room – Roke
12. Serious Business – Excision
13. Calling All Dancers – The Boog-A-Loo Cew
14. In For The Kill (Last Japan Edit) – La Roux


No Comments

Post a Comment