Just House Vol 2 – Switched On Edition

Quickly before you download, a big thank you to everyone who has downloaded, re blogged and given amazing feedback to all our mixes and podcasts we love you all 🙂

Here’s another home grown podcast for all you Thieving Ego’s on this very sunny and beautiful Saturday. We hope you aren’t spending this day indoors, go catch the sunshine while you still can as you never know could be snowing by Monday. But while you are out in the sun grab this Deep House mix with a very special guest DJ Switch representing Switched On Productions. This mix is full of exclusive tracks from Deep Teknologi and lots of intense, sensual vibes. Remember Ego Thieves are bring you Just House, which means every type of House there is. Big up Switch and my Ego Thieves team.

Click inside the post for the copy and paste track list for those blogging moments.


1. Gypsy Woman Remix – Nu Sound Therapy
2. Stand Up – Kenny Dope
3. Flooring – Deep Teknologi [Exclusive]
4. Inda Groove- Don Morris [Exclusive]
5. Waterfalls – MA1
6. Rass Out – Danny Native
7. Dougswanna – Audio Whores
8. Broken Soul – Yourican
9. Polyfunk – Fuzzy Logic
10. Night Time – Fingaprint
11. Xtra – Deep Teknologi [Exclusive]
12. Samurai – MA1

Comments: 6

  • stueystu
    March 25, 2009 9:33 am

    Really great mix, put me on to a few tracks!

  • Excel
    March 27, 2009 6:52 pm

    This mix has had heavy rotation on the I touch!

  • Natty
    March 28, 2009 3:10 pm

    you know!! this is a big mix man, played it all the time while i was goin home the other day lol. nice man

  • steve clay
    December 8, 2009 10:10 pm

    The download link now goes to Intelligent Hoodlum 4 for some reason.

Post a Comment