Dubfluencial 11 – Mixed By The Ego Thieves

Things have been manic at Ego Thieves, DJing all over the place and visiting the world on both sides of the pond have made it a tad hard to keep the mixes flowing as much as we would like but FINALLY ‘Dubfluencial 11 – Press Start’ is here.

Its been a fair few months since the last and just because of that we have a bumper edition right here! 30 tracks, yes thats not a mistype, with a huge amount of exclusives. Cycling through the vast variations the Dubstep sound now has to offer, we always trying to bring you a bit of everything. Some Ego Thieves favorites are back with the likes of Stinkahbell, Mojo, Psyam, The Widdler, Cookie Monsta and many more, as well as a few fresh new faces of course that im sure will soon be Dubstep household names.

Some other news is we also FINALLY got the official Facebook group up and running, so if you ever download any of our mixes show your support and click that like button on the sidebar.  Also for booking info please email


  1. The Hero [Exclusive] – Nostalgia
  2. Jabber Jawz – Kromestar
  3. Tech – Zubee
  4. Dub Runner [Exclusive] – Dream
  5. C64 [Exclusive] – Dark Elixer
  6. Ghetto Blasta 2010 – KGB
  7. Stop – Crissy Criss & Youngman
  8. Dont Tell Mum About Ibiza [Exclusive] – Psy:am & Stinkahbell
  9. White Lies – 501
  10. Evolution [Exclusive] – Unknown
  11. Xterminate – Aliens
  12. Space Invaders [Exclusive] – Krew
  13. Get Down Lay Down – Ajapai
  14. Missile [Exclusive] – Atomic
  15. Final Stage – The Widdler
  16. Platonic [Exclusive] – Bytesize
  17. Yup – FS
  18. Darkness (Remix PT 2) [Exclusive] – Stinkahbell VS Kings Of The City
  19. Drama [Exclusive] – Mojo
  20. Lets Go [Exclusive] – Roksonix & Statelapse
  21. Waterdrops [Exclusive] – Requake
  22. Turn On – Guttstar
  23. Fools [Exclusive] – Eptic
  24. F Double U [Exclusive] – Cookie Monsta
  25. Timeless [Exclusive] – Lifecycle
  26. Pain [Exclusive] – Subzee-D
  27. Angry Yout [Exclusive] – Psy:am
  28. Turmoil [Exclusive] – Stinkahbell
  29. Party Starter [Exclusive] – Giant
  30. Skruella – Asa

[wpfangate_liked_image link=’′]

Show your support, spread the download & like the Facebook Fan page

Comments: 5

  • smokeybonez
    March 20, 2011 6:16 pm

    this shit is fauckin nuts

  • Dave G
    March 22, 2011 9:18 am

    Nice selection of tunes, shame you felt the need to EQ out parts of the exclusive tracks it just makes it sound terrible 🙁

  • VonSchmallHausen
    April 2, 2011 2:20 pm

    is there any way to get this awesomeness without the tracks split? 🙂

Post a Comment