Submerse – Mixmag Mix

Ego Thieves favourite Cheshire Tokyo based producer Submerse, (as featured in many of our mixes including Dubfluence 5) has recently put out a new mix exclusive to Mixmag. Listen to it below, because it’s sick ya hurd.

Also don’t forget to grab his latest EP ‘Tears’ right here

[toggle title=”Tracklist”] Submerse – Meaningless Moments In Capsules (Project: Mooncircle)
Babel – Chieko Wataya
Deft – Jungle Jim
Julien Dyne – Glisten Up (Wonderful Noise)
Lorn – Ghosst (Ninja Tune)
Submerse – Cream Soda (Project: Mooncircle)
Mike Gao – Ausgangster ‘Ta-Ku Remix’
Synkro – Why Don’t You (Apollo Records)
Lapalux – Moments (Brainfeeder)
Teebs – Verbena Tea With Rebekah Raff (Brainfeeder)
Mizz Beats – Brainpriest (Eglo Records)
Kilimanjaro – Don’t Wait ‘Sina. Remix’
Kwala – Autumn Yearning (Finest Ego)
Madegg – 19
Submerse – They Always Come Back (Apollo Records)
Submerse – Give It Up (Apollo Records)
Gacha – Remember (Apollo Records)
SAWA – Swimming Dancing ‘Submerse Remix’ (Maltine Records)[/toggle]