Electzilla – Episode One

Welcome to another brand new and exclusive monthly podcast from the Ego Thieves. This is our Electro/Fidget House series Electzilla. The name is taken from our love of Electronica music and Japanese comic monsters. A bit of beast with your beats 🙂 Its the perfect combination. For this series we called upon up and coming DJ, I Am Kane. Check him out and watch out for his contributions to the site also if you have not already seen them.

This first one is in single MP3 im afraid, had trouble cutting it up into single tracks but rest assured the next one will be. But of course this is all in 320kbps for your listening pleasure. Well worth a download and a welcome addition to the line up. It is now in track format for your listening pleasure 😀


01. Jesse Rose & Action Man – Take It to the Club
02. Riva Starr – Bubble
03. Ac Slater ft lismore – Up Against the Wall (Wonk Remix)
04. Rochelle – Chin Up (Andy George Vocal)
05. Jack Beats feat Mc Dynamite – What (Boy 8 Bit Remix)
06. Proxy – Raven (Crookers Remix)
07. Kelevra & Nathan Boon – Like To Freak Remix
08. TC – Where’s My Money (Jack Beats Remix)
09. Mr Oizo – Flat Beat (16 Bit Remix)
10. Kissy Sell Out – This Kiss (Jack Beats Remix)
11. Dj Zinc feat No Lay – Killa Sound
12. Kidbass feat Sincere – Good Girls Love Rudeboys (Dj Foamo Dub)
13. Unkle – Restless (Fake Blood Remix)
14.Bad Boy Bill feat Alyssa Palmer – Falling Anthem (Herve’s We Are A Beautiful Disaster Remix)


Comment: 1

Post a Comment